upcoming events 
main page send a letter


Events in 2013

December 31, 2012 - Monday (beginning at 9 pm)

Celebration of New Year Eve!

Contests, raffle, fun surprises, live music, disc jockey, New Year's dinner  dancing.

January 11, 2013 - Friday (beginning at 8 pm )
St. Nicholas Foundation invites you to the Third Annual New Year's dance.
Orchestra, lottery.

February 16, 2013 - Saturday

Disco 80

Let us recall our youth. Party, disco, music of those times. Dancing all night. Buffet.

March 17, 2013 - Sunday (beginning at 1 pm)

Seeing Shrovetide

Dinner, a big bonfire , concert, performance, dancing .

From May 24 to June 8 - "Days of Russian Culture"

May 24, 2013 - Friday (10 am)
Solemn meeting devoted to the Day of Slavic Writing and Culture.

May 26, 2013 - Sunday

Opening the "Park of Glory"  (beginning at 1 pm)

International Rachmaninoff Festival  (beginning at 2:30 pm).


June 2, 2013 - Sunday (beginning at 6 pm )
"AN EVENING OF RUSSIAN ROMANCE"

June 8, 2013 - Saturday (beginning at 2 pm)
FINAL CONCERT "Pushkin Wreath"

October 27, 2013 - Sunday (beginning at 2 pm)
400 Years of the Romanov Dynasty .

Anniversary concert


November 23, 2013 - Saturday ( beginning at 7 pm )

Lithuanian group Foje


November 30, 2013 - Saturday (beginning at 6 pm )

Evening Kalmyk songs (throat singing)

 

 



 


 


Each of us has a desire to preserve, multiply and transmit to
future generations the cultural heritage of their ancestors.

That is the goal of the Russian House "Rodina."